Gillette Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Gillette Sensor Excel Replacement Cartridges

Gillette Sensor Excel Replacement Cartridges

Sensor Excel Cartridges
Average Customer Rating:
4.744 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
35 out of 39(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Gillette does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorse any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Sensor Excel Replacement Cartridges
Review 1 for Sensor Excel Replacement Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply the BEST

Fergy
PostedNovember 23, 2014
3,4,5 blade, battery powered,....whatever! Quit trying to "redesign the wheel". I've been using my SENSOR for close to 20 yrs., and have never found a better razor.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Fergy
from Cedar Lake, In.
Age: 45 to 54
Review 2 for Sensor Excel Replacement Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Anonymous
PostedJune 12, 2014
Been using a Sensor for 20 yrs. there is no equal.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Anonymous
Review 3 for Sensor Excel Replacement Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stefan
PostedNovember 22, 2013
stays sharp, good value, as I always get 5-6 close shaves per razor
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
stefan
Review 4 for Sensor Excel Replacement Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

twistedtattoo
PostedJuly 7, 2013
i would recommend this type of razor for the simple fact that they shave good and are affordable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
twistedtattoo
Review 5 for Sensor Excel Replacement Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chaz
PostedJune 23, 2013
I have been using these razor blades for years. They work extremely well. Leaving my face clean and smooth without any nicks or cuts. These blades work just as well for me as the higher priced blades. I would recommend anyone giving these blades a try and see for yourself how good they are!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Chaz
Review 6 for Sensor Excel Replacement Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

jbrencic
PostedJune 23, 2013
I love these razors! They give a close comfortable shave with a very reasonable price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
jbrencic
from petaluma, ca
Review 7 for Sensor Excel Replacement Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SA
PostedJune 21, 2013
The Sensor and the Sensor Excel are both the the greatest razors ever made. Always get a real clean smooth shave every time(keep the blades clean and you can get at least three uses out of it) THE GREATEST
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
SA
Review 8 for Sensor Excel Replacement Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

mcoocoo
PostedJune 19, 2013
Gillette Sensor Excel cartridges are the best, they really work well to give a nice clean shave. I especially like them when I am outlining my goatee because they are nice and sharp !!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
mcoocoo
Review 9 for Sensor Excel Replacement Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Phanikumar
PostedJune 18, 2013
good one. i would recomend it. iwould love to buy it again
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Phanikumar
Review 10 for Sensor Excel Replacement Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charlie S
PostedJune 17, 2013
I have use these blades for years and they have always done a great job.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Charlie S
Review 11 for Sensor Excel Replacement Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chas
PostedJune 16, 2013
These blade gives a good, close, clean shave for the price!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Chas
Review 12 for Sensor Excel Replacement Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

mike
PostedJune 15, 2013
Razor works the best out of all the options. Hard to find in stores though.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
mike
Review 13 for Sensor Excel Replacement Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Club
PostedJune 13, 2013
I have been using the sensor excel for many years now. The amount of shaves i get from one cartridge is astounding: how can the blades remain sharp for so long? I only change the cartridge when things get a little slow; I have never thrown one away that could not be used again in an emargency.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
The Club
from Michigan
Review 14 for Sensor Excel Replacement Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

David G
PostedJune 12, 2013
These blades give a clean shave, at a terrific price. And they last!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
David G
Review 15 for Sensor Excel Replacement Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Paula
PostedJune 11, 2013
I love that my hubby uses Gillette. It keeps his skin smooth and gives him a clean shave:)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Paula
Review 16 for Sensor Excel Replacement Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mike B.
PostedJune 10, 2013
ALthough the oldest in the lineup, it's just the right size to trim the mustache just under your nose. It manicures the beard precisely!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Mike B.
from St. Louis
Review 17 for Sensor Excel Replacement Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ed
PostedJune 10, 2013
a great smooth shave with 2 blades no need for 3 or 4 blades which always tend to leave nicks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ed
Review 18 for Sensor Excel Replacement Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dave
PostedJune 10, 2013
Two blades are better than one. but anymore than that is overkill and fells like your shaving with a shovel. the best razor around by far!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Dave
Review 19 for Sensor Excel Replacement Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tiffany
PostedJune 10, 2013
Works really good and I have used this razor and blade refills for over 15 years.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Tiffany
Review 20 for Sensor Excel Replacement Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

swheels
PostedJune 10, 2013
I have been using this product for the last 7 years and it has consitently been the best razor for me
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
swheels
from canada
1 2 next>>